Search
Welcome Guest!
Eagle Grove Community School District
Faculty
Name Department  E-Mail
Mr. Jeff Siebersma Principal jsiebersma@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mr. Rich Thacker Activities Director rthacker@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Ms. Marta Paukert Guidance Counselor mpaukert@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Deb Dencklau Juvenile Court Liaison ddencklau@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Sandy Harvey School Nurse sharvey@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Dianne Reiland Office Manager dreiland@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Heather Darland Secretary hdarland@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Ann Wilde Art awilde@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mr. Jason Putney
Business Education jputney@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Amy Putney English aputney@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Ms. Sherry Leksell
English sleksell@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Lisa Tapper Family/Consumer Science ltapper@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Lindsey Haugland Health lhaugland@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mr. Dave Morgan Industrial Technology dmorgan@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mr. Justin Schwake Instrumental Music jschwake@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mr. Zach Haugland Mathematics zhaugland@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Diane Amonson Mathematics damonson@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Jeanette White Teacher Librarian jwhite@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mr. Colten Ledbeter Physical Education cledbeter@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mr. Nick Smith Science nsmith@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Ms. Lindsay Haugland Science lhaugland@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mr. Jerry Becker Social Studies jbecker@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mr. Ben Demuth Social Studies bdemuth@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mr. Rich Thacker Social Studies rthacker@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Michelle Buseman Spanish mbuseman@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Karen Farrell Special Education kfarrell@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Sharon Geisinger Special Education sgeisinger@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mr. Tony Humburg Special Education thumburg@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
 Mr. Corey Rutherford  Special Education  crutherford@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
 Mrs. Geri Winge  Special Education  gwinge@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Sandy Muzzey Vocal Music smuzzey@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Angela Charlson Vocational Agriculture acharlson@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.