Search
Welcome Guest!
Eagle Grove Community School District
Faculty
Eagle Grove Elementary


Name Department  E-mail
Joe Erickson
Principal
 jerickson@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Theresa Kist
Office Manager
 tkist@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Sarah Sisson Secretary
 ssisson@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Becca Albers
Associate  
Nancy Aldrich
Associate  
Alana Alt
2nd Grade
 aalt@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Angie Anderson
Preschool
 aanderson@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Vicki Anderson Building Maintenance  
Jennifer Andrews
Associate  
Denise Axtell
1st Grade
 daxtell@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Tina Baack Associate  
Rachel Bell Associate  
Alycia Dahlhauser Kindergarten  adahlhauser@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Joe Chamberlin
4th Grade
 jchamberlin@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Emily Clausen Resource  eclausen@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Jen Conaway
1st Grade  jconaway@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Ashley Flatebo
1st Grade
 aflatebo@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Heather Darland
Associate  
Julie Davis
Preschool  jdavis@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Serenity Dobbs
Associate  
Karissa Everson
3rd Grade  keverson@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Kerry Elston
Associate  
Dina Figueroa Associate  
Trudee Dobbs
Associate  
Carol Frakes
Associate  
Carrie Niehaus
School Counselor
 cniehaus@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Marsha Frommelt
Associate  
Sandy Harvey
Nurse
 sharvey@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Jeanne Herrington
4th Grade
 jherrington@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Marla Hill
Resource  mhill@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Carol Kelley
Associate  
Jordan Fonken 3rd Grade  jfonken@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Jennifer Lenane 3rd Grade  jlenane@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Laurie Legvold
Title I Reading
 llegvold@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
McKristie Willard
Kindergarten  mjeske@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Terry Meyer
Title I Reading
 tmeyer@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Jodi Mickelson
Associate  
Erin Milner 3rd Grade  emilner@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Beth Egemo
2nd Grade
 begemo@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Dan O'Hern Physical Education  dohern@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Stacy Osborn
Kindergarten  sosborn@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Brooke Reichter Associate  
Ryan Pedersen
4th Grade
 rpedersen@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Kate Porter
Prep Kindergarten  kporter@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Brooke Terwillger Associate  
Megan Mayer
Resource  mmayer@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Jessica Stakey  Resource  jstakey@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Karla Tweeten Music  ktweeten@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Dot Watson
2nd Grade
 dwatson@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Judy Weland
Librarian
 jweland@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Molly Wilson
ELL  mwilson@eagle-grove.k12.ia.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.